2004-02-15 ~ 12:10 a.m.
you better let somebody love you

Listening to: "Desperado," The Eagles

Today was 100% intense--to say the least.

My life has become so full of typical teenage drama and I do not know how to deal with it. I'm just really glad I have good friends to get through it all with.

I never thought I'd say I know someone who broke up with their significant other on Valentine's Day, cause that just sound so EVIL. But if you knew the circumstances, you'd understand.

My mind is REELING with emotion right now.. I can't even think straight. If all relationships are this huge of a struggle I don't know if I want that... ever.

Okay I think I need to just like rest for a little bit. Maybe there will be elaboration on this as the plot thickens.

Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted