2002-06-09 ~ 1:15 p.m.
-

Listening to:

I Am

This ring was made in honor of ME, cause Melissas are cool.

I love the 80's!

I had previously decided against joining this ring, because it is very obvious in my diary that I am a teen, but what can I say I just love to join rings!

I can't believe no one ever thought of this ring before!

= join =

I so should have been born in a different decade. All the music I like is from my parents' "time." Ha. I'm a loser.

One of my favorite things to do is criticize people. Haha just kidding.

I was brought up in a family with distinctly Catholic values, and I never had the urge to rebel. I've always had my doubts and questions, but Catholicism will always be the thing that links me back to my family--and the country that they came from.

The place to eat cheese steaks and cakes! Accept no substitutions! I love Philadelphia!

I think that says it all.

Kinda self-explanatory, huh?

What could be better? For two to three minutes in time (depending on the song I choose, of course), I am the star. And then I score a 93. Wahoo.

Because I haven't hit 5'1'' yet. And I'm fifteen.

One time I went to CVS and the people kept watching me like I was gonna shoplift! What was I gonna steal? Lipgloss??

Dancing is fun for everyone. You should try it. Just jump around or something. That's what I do lol. Okay not really.

If you read my diary you understand that I have several obsessions.

That's right. Ako ay Pilipino. Ha HA! Bet that surprised you all! Didn't think I knew Tagalog huh?? Well...Minsaan dalawang puso'y nagsumpaan/pagibig nawalang hangan/sumpang kastilyong buhangin pala/pagibig na pangsa mantala." That's a song and YES I knew it offhand. I think I mixed some stuff up though.

I like to write :)

That's right, I can spell, and I am damn proud.

If you have no sense of humor then you've got no business being around me. Shoo!

And if you make a spelling error I will hurt you.

I basically owe my life to about six hundred different people. My parents, my relatives and cousins, Lindsay, Hanson. These people helped shape me into the person that I am. Which may or may not be a good thing :P

I do. I really do. Check out her diary.

Eating disorders are serious business. Took the life of the great Karen Carpenter *crosses herself* Ladies, there is nothing cool about looking like a clothes hanger.

I dunno if I'd really be a Gryffindor were I a Harry Potter character, but the code just went so well with my layout :)

Ohhhh *sniffle sniffle* I'm such a sappy patriotic. God bless the USA, people.

We do. We just kick ass. Why, I'm not sure.

I don't think young. I cant think young. I will never be able to ever think young, ever again. I never did like Pepsi.

That's right. I'm anti-Britney AND anti-Avril. I just don't like anyone, do I? But you know, I don't like this ring description. I don't think Avril is jealous of Britney, because if she was then well, that's really sad, but I DO think she's a one hit wonder, and I DO think that she's trying waaaay too hard to be a "punk."

Take away my contacts and glasses, and I'm a total mess. I cannot see. But with my contacts in I have 15/20 vision OHHH

Gross gross gross. A few of my cousins smoke and they always leave the room beforehand because they know how much it bothers me

Yup yup. I suck at it, but I still do it.

I just bought a new guitar and it is soooo beautiful.

AUGGH!!! Somebody hand me some earplugs!

I won't deny it. I've been told many a time that I am *sniffle* annoying.

I really do have a soundtrack to my life. Or I should. I can connect a song to anything. I wonder if I can get paid for doing that...

*I write the songs that make the whole world sing* tee hee

We probably could too, sheerly because of numbers. There's a lot of us. Trust me.

I'm an extra super groovy cool Taurus. AND I've got a car named after my astrological sign.

I love my Daddy! He's super groovy

I have brown eyes. And I looooooove em tee hee

AND I'M PROUD


Back to Rings

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted