2002-06-09 ~ 1:57 p.m.
-

Listening to:

I Listen

I love all music. Maybe not every artist, but I appreciate every genre. I also hate confrontation. That's why I'm so wishy-washy, I guess. Yeah. Okay.

Yes, I like Hanson. Yes, I will jump you if you insult them. So just leave it be.

It's JOHNNY! I love this man.

Yay pretty boys with hands-free microphones!

I just started to get really into her and she's super cool.

I like ABBA, thanks to my parents. My my. How can I resist them? haha

I love, love love jazz, any kind, except for maybe Kenny G and all that elevator-ish stuff. But I love jazz anyway!

Pat Monahan should totally dress up as Steve Tyler for Halloween.

How can you not love this guy?!?! "They're sharing a drink they call loneliness/it's better than drinking alone" *tear*

Tcha. I only know how to play like 6 of her songs on the guitar. haha

YAY the Beatles! For every hour they performed, they practiced for 100 hours, dontcha know? *sigh* they're groovy.

Okay "My Way" is like the song. DON'T YOU ARGUE.

I see a little silhouette of a man.


Back to Rings

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted