2002-06-09 ~ 2:07 p.m.
-

Listening to:

I Watch

This was the first non-Disney movie that made me cry.

I loooove the Wizard of Oz and yes, I did have a pair of ruby slippers.

Best show EVER! I even love the British version with Clive Anderson!

OH MY GOD!!!! Ahem. I don't know how long this ring's been around but I'm so happy that someone made one AHHH! Okay I'm fine

Best. Show. Ever. One of the many reasons that I want the Disney Channel on my TV.

Oh my goodness. Funniest show of my LIFE.

Best music movie ever.

Cmon admit it you love at least one Disney movie. I like Pooh :)

"Yeah? Well...I hope your babies look like monkeys."

"I don't have low self-esteem. I have low esteem for everyone else."

My favorite cartoon on Nick!

Just started watching the show--and it's FABULOUS. I totally want to be on this show, just to see if I could actually beat out some people.

*What would you do if I sang outta tune?/Would ya stand up and walk out on me?/Lend me your ears and I'll sing you a song/I will try not to sing outta key...(skip ahead)...I get BYYYY W/ A LITTLE HELP FR/ MY FRIENDS!" Okay.

I don't like the cartoon all that much but the movie was definitely my kinda film.

"I'm the BOSS. Need the INFO. Yeah."

Whatever happened to predictability? Ya know, the milkman, the paper boy....the evening TV????? I NEED TO KNOW!

"Augustus!! Save some room for later!!" Ha HA!

One of my all-time favorite movies of all time.

Ack!! I just had to join this one! "Life is but a dream..." haha

Who lives in a pineapple under the sea?? YOU KNOW THE WORDS haha

Oh yes Jon Stewart. Oh yes.

I was only five or six during the "Classic Nick" era but I still remember all the shows. And all the words to the Roundhouse theme song.

I've never seen the original series. Ever. But I am totally in love with Degrassi: The New Generation. Go Canadians! And Daniel Clark :)

And I thought my family was dysfunctional.

How else do you think I learned all those obscure facts about Deff Leppard (or Depp Leffard?? haha)

Best Movie EVER

This is the funniest movie that I have ever seen (on Comedy Central)! "Mrs. Peacock was a MAN?!?" AHhahahahaha

*I see the girl who's turned my world around...standing there* ahhh good times

MEOW

If you've seen The Princess Bride you agree that it ties with Josie and the Pussycats for Best Movie EVER

Three words: Michael J. Fox.


Back to Rings

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted