~
-

Listening to:

I Erkclaeudmx

I've had and/or seen diaries at opendiary.com, diary-x, livejournal, etc., and Diaryland is by far the grooviest host EVER! Yay Andrew!

I started doing it in August of 2002 and now I can't go to sleep unless I've flossed. I know, I'm anal.

Self-explanatory, no?

AAAAA very merry unbirthday to YOU! To who? To me? To you!! The first in my quest to join every single Wonderland-related ring out there.

Hooray for stars!

Yup yup. I'm so diligent, am I not?

I own Daniel Clark : adopt your own celeb now

Ha. I love the idea that I own him. Haha.

Spanish rocks!

Cause I'm so so so boy-crazy. It's really kinda pathetic.

Yay Ramen! I have been eating this stuff since I was an infant.

Give me a sheet of bubble wrap and I'll be occupied for an entire week.

Considering that we're made up completely of freshman who don't know what we're doing, I'd say that this ring is pretty accurate.

AHHH Lindsay!! Okay here's the deal, I was air-guitaring in my kitchen, singing "25 or 6 to 4" and in comes my dad and...okay you know what you will only get this if you are Lindsay. I apologize.


Back to Rings

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted