2002-04-18 ~ 5:31 p.m.
Happy

Listening to:

Listening to: The Spongebob Theme song!!! Who lives in a pineapple under the sea?!?!?! TELL ME.

Mmmmm my mom is making fried chicken and even though it is way too hot for her to be using the stove, it still smells really good.

So I made a birthday wish list because my birthday is in 5 days. I think it's short but my mom begs to differ. Here it is:

  1. The Spirit Room (Michelle Branch)
  2. Birthstone link for my "Shine" bracelet.
  3. DVDs- Chitty Chitty Bang Bang,The Wizard of Oz,Now and Then
  4. Cherries Tote Bag
  5. Spongebob F-U-N shirt
  6. "Lucky Lady" shirt
  7. NEW GUITAR! hahaha
  8. New headphones for CD player (they broke)

Now does that seem like a lot? I guess it is. My mom said she wouldn't get me the cherries bag because I already have some bags and "We need to be more sensible." I was like thanks for shattering my hopes and dreams. Funny thing is, she didn't say anything about the guitar.

The "Lucky Lady" shirt is really cute. It's green and says "Lucky" on it and has a four leaf clover on it. But if I don't get the shirts I won't be upset. If I don't get the bag, I will be upset. And if I don't get a new guitar, I will definitely be upset. But you know I think that the Atlantic City trip was a gift in itself. I mean if all I could have for my birthday was the memory of that trip, I wouldn't be too disappointed.

Well my family is telling me to get off the computer so bye I guess.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted