2002-06-21 ~ 2:52 p.m.
galileo galileo galileo figaro

Listening to:

Listening to: "Bohemian Rhaposody," Queen. I needed something that would play for a long time so I didn't have to go back and choose another song.

Ack. kisskaa didn't seem to like my review of her diary. But I mean, it was an honest review (I actually thought I was kinda easy on her) so what am I gonna do? I refuse to become a wishy-washy-so-sweet-I'll-send-you-into-insulin-shock type of reviewer. I'm close enough already. I guess I just can't dwell on it too long or I'll end up overanalyzing it more than I already am.

So I'm still super bored, even though I finished painting my room (wahoo). I guess I could wash the dishes, or practice piano, or something. But that would be way too productive. So I'll just stay on the computer.

Rrr. This review thing keeps getting to me. Okay here's my new plan. After I review a diary, I'm not ever going to go back to that person's diary after the review is posted. Because, then, I don't know, but then situations like this one will be avoided. Yay. I have a strategy. I'm such a paranoid freak, I know. But this is what happens when I just sit at home all day. I warned you all beforehand, remember? In this entry. Yeah. Anyway, I guess I've said what I wanted to say, so I'll go.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted