2002-10-07 ~ 5:20 p.m.
buahaha

Listening to:

Listening to: "Idiot Boyfriend," Jimmy Fallon. GOD he's sexy...I mean...really funny...

Wahoo, go me, I finished all my homework (which was a lot--I had to read a really long short story--how's that for an oxymoron?--and do like 4 proofs for geometry, and also read History), and now after I practice piano and eat dinner, I have all this time to just lie around. OH YES productiveness.

And tonight is the SEASON PREMIERE OF DEGRASSI AHHHHHH. I love Canadians and their awesome awesome broadcasting network. Actually I don't get Canadian broadcasting, I get Noggin, but yeah...I like Noggin too. But I like Canadians the most!! Tee hee.

I assure you all that you will hear an extremely detailed description of EXACTLY what happened in this episode. I assure you. And you'll all care, right?

Speaking of caring, I'd like to give a huuuuuge thank you!! to Karen and Julie for actually signing my guestbook like I requested in this entry. Yay! You know, it's not too late for youuu to sign. You know you want to. All the cool kids are doing it.

Well since there's probably gonna be another (Degrassi-filled!) entry later tonight, I'll stop here. So long!!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted