2003-04-14 ~ 11:32 p.m.
what if the world SLANDered my name, why, he'd be right there, taaaaking the blaaa-ee-aaame

Listening to:

"I watched Harriet the Spy today, you know, the Nickelodeon version with Michelle Trachtenberg? She was on Pete and Pete. Uh huh. And I think she's on Buffy now. If I'm wrong please correct. Anyway, it's a pretty good movie, despite the terrible acting displayed by most of the kids. I would like to see a current picture of the guy who played "Sport," one of Harriet's friends, because I'm pretty sure he should be hot now. He had goofy hair and a really pasty complexion in the movie, but I could see the potential hotness there. I've got the EYE. Yeah."

That quote was from my entry on June 24th, 2002

You know where the potentially hot guy is now?

HE PLAYS EPHRAM ON EVERWOOD.

And has EVERY SINGLE GIRL I've EVER met not said that he is the hottest thing on the WB? (Also, I just think he is)

Omg who is good? I am good. I told you I've got the EYE. Even if you don't think he's hot, you can't deny that I totally called that. AUGH. I'm too cool.

Okay anyway.

I finally watched an episode of Everwood today and I rather liked it. Dramas can be good when they involve a) several hot guys and b) a hot guy playing the piano.

Anyway, while watching it I decided that Ephram (whose real name is Gregory Smith)was definitely one sexy biatch and also, that I'd seen him somewhere before. I kept thinking of something on Noggin but I couldn't put a finger on it.

Then I went online and researched, and well...he's Canadian, so that may be where I thought of the Noggin part (because all their shows are made in Canada I swear). But instead I discovered that he was Sport in Harriet the Spy. And I was like I KNEW IT I KNEW IT.

And I did a little victory dance and became way too excited about this.

And now I'm talking about it in my diary.

Can everyone say "no life"?

Ahem. I was reading back all my summer entries while I was trying to find the Harriet the Spy entry. Ahh, summer. How I miss you. I can't wait for summer, mainly because this year has just gone by far too slowly for my tastes. I want to be able to sleep until noon again. Granted, this year I actually have to get a job, but I'm sure I still won't be waking up at 6:00 AM. Augh. Augh. I just want to SLEEP!!

At least Spring Break starts tomorrow after school. Then Wednesday I can sleep as late as I want, but after I wake up I have to practice church music non-stop. I tried to call Frank, the guy who's singing with me, but I kept getting modem-y sounds. Maybe Linda gave me his fax number instead.

Or, maybe, as my dad suggested, Frank is a robot and speaks in beeps, and I have to respond by going "EEEEEEE-ERRRRR-CH-SKRRRRR-::very loud continuous beep::"

My dad is so lame.

I took a nap from like 5:15 to 8:30 so I'm not exactly exhausted. But I should try to get some sleep. I'm gonna just maybe get in bed and read. Sounds like a plan. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted