2002-06-09 ~ 1:50 p.m.
-

Listening to:

I Love

None of that carbonated crap for me!!

Yeah, I'm pretty much obsessed with boys. Boys boys boys. And please focus your eyes downward to see another type of boys that I particularly adore...

I'm not Canadian but I love love love Canadian boys!! So hot.

By far, my favorite animal. Just look how cute he is!

In continuation of my dancing theme. Even if I'm not exactly cut out to be a ballerina, I'll always love ballet in general.

One sexy b*tch.

"There's got to be more to life than being really, really, really really, ridiculously good looking." *pouty face* I LOVE BEN.

Oh yes. Oh so sophisticated. I used to think they were really cool cause they were EIGHTH GRADERS OOOOH lol

Ahhh! I can't believe someone has a ring for this! Brad and Chip are my favorite guys on Whose Line! Okay I'm calm.

I love stars. Yes I do. I don't know anything about them. I just like them.

Mmmm tomatoes!

Umm hello I've got a print of it on my wall and it's my favorite Don Mclean song. Can you tell I'm just tad obsessed?

I love a military man TEE HEE

Only hot guy in the ENTIRE movie, mind you. What is it with England and lack of hot guys?

I do long to own a cat named Cat.

Despite the fact that I long to own a cat named Cat, I still love doggies! I guess I could get a dog and name it Dog.

This store is synonymous with family fun. No seriously. We take family outings to Barnes and Noble. And we have fun. I love books ahhh.

I'm still in a New York state of mind from my awesome fantastic trip. Here's my NY entry, if you aren't Lindsay and haven't read it yet, haha.

YUM chocolate.

I love everything about Alice. Lewis Carroll is the MAN!

For the love of cheesecake!! Who doesn't love this stuff? (Except Lindsay. Or my dad. Or my mom. Or, you know, lots of other people.)

I sooo understand this guy. Iambic pentameter is the best.

And all other potato products, I suppose. Don't you like food? I like food :) Whoa sorry Ike moment (The Hanson fans will get it lol)

I totally live in like three pairs of jeans.

OOH! OOH! I've got a cocker spaniel!!

Ack!! I love this stuff!! A staple at my family get-togethers!


Back to Rings

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted